KONTAKT2019-01-30T09:52:23+00:00

KONTAKTA OSS

VÄRNAMO

Besök/gods

TÄBY

Besök/gods

Tel: 0370 – 173 60
Fax: 0370 – 173 62
Mail: info@cncfactory.se

Mikael Svensson

Verksamhetsansvarig

Mobil: 070-595 38 22
mikael.svensson@cncfactory.se

Bo Svanholm

Mjukvarukonstruktör

Mobil: 070-595 38 21
bo.svanholm@cncfactory.se

Lars Davidsson

Projektledare / Hårdvarukonstruktör

Mobil: 070-595 38 25
lars.davidsson@cncfactory.se

Magnus Hagman

Hårdvarukonstruktör

Mobil: 072-566 04 01
magnus.hagman@cncfactory.se

Drilon Gashi

Hårdvarukonstruktör

Mobil: 072-595 39 88
drilon.gashi@cncfactory.se

Jonas Johansson

Mjukvarukonstruktör

Mobil: 070-595 30 91
jonas.johansson@cncfactory.se

Victor Söderberg

Mjukvarukonstruktör

Mobil: 070-595 77 72
victor.soderberg@cncfactory.se

Jan Nilsson

Serviceingenjör

Mobil: 070-595 38 62
jan.nilsson@cncfactory.se

Bengt Alvarsson

Eltekniker

Mobil: 070-595 38 23
bengt.alvarsson@cncfactory.se

Jonathan Mårtensson

Eltekniker

Simon Krantz

Eltekniker

Mobil: 072-566 02 53
simon.krantz@cncfactory.se

Hans Volgsten

Mjukvarukonstruktör / Projektledare

Mobil: 070-347 11 83
hans.volgsten@cncfactory.se

Mats Lindwall

Mjukvarukonstruktör / Projektledare

Mobil: 070-347 11 82
mats.lindwall@cncfactory.se

 Nils-Göran Jensen

Gruppchef Maskinservice

Mobil: 073-978 63 46
nils-goran.jensen@cncfactory.se

 Christer Sjöstrand

Servicetekniker

Johan Karlsson

Servicetekniker

Mobil: 070-595 38 27
Johan.karlsson@cncfactory.se

Henrik Hjalmarsson

Servicetekniker

Magnus Engstrand

Servicetekniker

Mobil: 070-595 38 24
magnus.engstrand@cncfactory.se

Pekka Heiskanen

Servicetekniker

Mobil: 070-595 38 31
pekka.heiskanen@cncfactory.se